Organigramma Imesa

 Scarica l'organigramma in formato PDF

 

DEPARTMENTS

 



 Imesa

Sergio SCHIAVONI                  Fondatore e Presidente
Giampiero SCHIAVONI         Presidente e Amministratore Delegato
Claudio SCHIAVONI                Amministratore Delegato
Camilla SCHIAVONI
Giacomo BUGARO                   Direttore Sviluppo Affari Italia / Estero


 

 Imesa


Giuseppe Abramucci          luana.goffi@imesaspa.com      

 

 Imesa

 
Gabriele Marchegiano          gabriele.marchegiano@imesaspa.com
 

 

 Imesa

 
Cristiano Chiappa                  cristiano.chiappa@imesaspa.com

 

 

 Imesa

 
Luca Gianangeli                      michela.campanelli@imesaspa.com

 

 Imesa

 
Massimiliano Del Mastro     massimiliano.delmastro@imesaspa.com

 

 Imesa

 
Claudio Romagnoli                claudio.romagnoli@imesaspa.com

 

 Imesa

 
Maurizio Martizzi                   maurizio.martizzi@imesaspa.com

 

 Imesa

 
Luca Bartoloni                        luca.bartoloni@imesaspa.com

 

 Imesa

 
Alessandro Franciolini         alessandro.franciolini@imesaspa.com

 

 Imesa

 
Roberto Grilli                          roberto.grilli@imesaspa.com

 

 Imesa

 
Gianmarco Marzocchi                            gianmarco.marzocchi@imesaspa.com

 

 Imesa

 
Fabio Alfieri                            fabio.alfieri@imesaspa.com

 

 Imesa

 
Luca Scaloni                    luca.scaloni@imesaspa.com