Organigramma Imesa

 

DEPARTMENTS

BOD
Board of Directors

Sergio SCHIAVONI
Giampiero SCHIAVONIPresident - CEO
Claudio SCHIAVONICEO
Camilla SCHIAVONICEO
Giacomo BUGAROCEO

Executive Assistant of the Board
Valentina Giampieretti

E-Mail: valentina.giampieretti@imesaspa.com

HR - Human Resources / Program Management
Gabriele Marchegiano

E-Mail: gabriele.marchegiano@imesaspa.com

SGI - Integrated Management System
Monica Andelini

E-Mail: monica.andelini@imesaspa.com

R&D - Research & Development
Pietro Sigismondi

E-Mail: pietro.sigismondi@imesaspa.com

COMM - Sales Department
Luca Gianangeli

E-Mail: luca.gianangeli@imesaspa.com

ACQ - Purchasing Department
Luca Bartoloni

E-Mail: luca.bartoloni@imesaspa.com

AFC - Accounting & Finance
Roberto Grilli

E-Mail: roberto.grilli@imesaspa.com

IT - Information Technology
Roberto Bugatti

E-Mail: roberto.bugatti@imesaspa.com

AUTOMATION
Claudio Romagnoli

E-Mail: claudio.romagnoli@imesaspa.com

ELE - Electrical Engineering
Maurizio Martizzi

E-Mail: maurizio.martizzi@imesaspa.com

LOGISTIC
Alessandro Franciolini

E-Mail: alessandro.franciolini@imesaspa.com

RSPP - Health and Safety Department / Plant Manager
Cristiano Chiappa

E-Mail: cristiano.chiappa@imesaspa.com